Author Topic: 1,768 ft. just a day at the job.  (Read 886 times)

Muzikman7

• View Profile
1,768 ft. just a day at the job.
« on: September 17, 2010, 07:23:33 PM »
Can you imagine having to go through all of this to go to work you have to be crazy. http://video.yahoo.com/network/101149635?v=8244494&l=5144241
Tony

Lightyear

• Hey! You damn kids get off my *@%*~&# lawn!
    • View Profile
Re: 1,768 ft. just a day at the job.
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2010, 07:37:17 PM »
Holy crap! :o :o  I got sick just watching the clip!! 

OldManC

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2010, 07:49:31 PM »
I couldn't even finish the video! About ten years ago I lost being able to do roller coasters or any rides like them. All I do now is turn green if I go near one. Heights have also made me sick ever since.

Lightyear

• Hey! You damn kids get off my *@%*~&# lawn!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2010, 07:56:21 PM »
Yep, I'm not good with heights either and the helmet mounted camera just made it worse! :puke:

Highlander

• There Ken be only one...
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2010, 03:59:52 AM »
What a place to do a free jump from...!

Just not me, thats all...