Author Topic: wearing a ring while playing?  (Read 5226 times)

Bionic-Joe

• View Profile
Re: wearing a ring while playing?
« Reply #30 on: January 09, 2013, 01:11:51 PM »
Can be dangerous...

MAN!!! That is scary!!! I've been wearing mine Non stop for the last 12 years...It's only tight on me when I'm retaining water. LOL!!!!!!

hieronymous

• View Profile
    • soundcloud.com/hieronymous-seven
« Reply #31 on: January 10, 2013, 09:45:41 PM »
You just had to "quote" the post with the picture didn't you!  ;D  That has got to be one of the most horrifying things I've seen - ever!

uwe

• Administrator
  • Enabler ...
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: January 11, 2013, 05:20:47 AM »
Let me guess, ole Hiero doesn't like the Hellraiser series either ...

We've taken too much for granted ... and all the time it had grown ...
From techno seeds we first planted ... evolved a mind of its own ...

Pilgrim

• View Profile
    • YouTube channel
« Reply #33 on: January 11, 2013, 09:08:41 AM »
Y'know, I have made it a point to avoid those movies.

After Bruce Campbell's Army of Darkness, the next zombie/horror movie I've seen was Zombieland.
"A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any other invention with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila."

rahock

• View Profile
« Reply #34 on: January 12, 2013, 10:59:54 AM »
I have a strong stomach and am not normally grossed out but that photo is frigging harsh!!!

Oh Yeah :o. This one got me too :o. Makes me long for threads about gun control, politics and religion :P
Rick

hieronymous

• View Profile
    • soundcloud.com/hieronymous-seven
« Reply #35 on: January 12, 2013, 06:31:03 PM »
Let me guess, ole Hiero doesn't like the Hellraiser series either ...